Are you in Oklahoma Senate District 45?

HEre's how you can find out...

Senate District 45 spans three counties (Canadian, Cleveland, and Oklahoma) and five municipalities (Yukon, Mustang, south Oklahoma City, Moore, and Valley Brook). You can see whether your voting address is in district by using the map below or by looking up your registration with the Oklahoma State Election Board. If you have moved and need to update your voting information, click here!